Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (212)

James 4
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace is not the absence of trouble, It is the presence of Jesus - James 3 and Luke 5:45 & Luke 6:48
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Dwayne Kruger on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jennifer Loewen - James 2
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Guest Speaker on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ryan Wiesner - Camp Sunday (James 1)
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Guest Speaker on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Obadiah - An Ancient Story with Contemporary Relevance
(Part of the Minor Prophets with a Major Message series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hosea - A Love That Never Gives Up - Hosea 2:1-3, Hosea 6:6
(Part of the Minor Prophets with a Major Message series).
Preached by Dwayne Kruger on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk - Trusting God When You Really Don't Understand. - Habakkuk 3:17-18
(Part of the Minor Prophets with a Major Message series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Zephaniah - Gracious Warning & Gracious Hope - Zephaniah 3:17
(Part of the Minor Prophets with a Major Message series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Micah - Where Justice & Mercy Meet - In God Himself - Micah 6:6-8
(Part of the Minor Prophets with a Major Message series).
Preached by Dion Walker on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joel - Return to God - Joel 2:12-14
(Part of the Minor Prophets with a Major Message series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser