Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (221)

Lent 1
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Intimacy with Jesus
(Part of the The Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Pastor Peter Hay on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe in One holy, catholic, and apostolic Church
(Part of the The Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe in One Holy Spirit, the Lord, the Giver of Life
(Part of the The Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
For Us and For Our Salvation He Came Down From Heaven
(Part of the The Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe in One Lord Jesus Christ - God From God, Light From Light
(Part of the The Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe in One God the Father Almighty, Maker of Heaven and Earth
(Part of the The Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Trash Talk or Grace Talk - James 4 - James 4:11-12
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James 4 - James 4: 1-7, James 4:8
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace is not the absence of trouble, It is the presence of Jesus - James 3 and Luke 5:45 & Luke 6:48
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Dwayne Kruger on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser