Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

A New Beginning With God - Ephesians 4:23-24
(Part of the Yorkton Alliance Church series).
Preached by Scott Fitzsimmons on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 3 - Joy
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 2 - Peace
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Peter Hay on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 1 - Hope Jeremiah 33:14-16, Luke 21: 25-36, Romans 8: 24-25, Romans 15: 13
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Anticipate Testing
(Part of the Going All In - Becoming Fully Alive & Fully Free series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Risky Living: Faith and Promises
(Part of the Going All In - Becoming Fully Alive & Fully Free series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for the Persecuted Church
(Part of the Going All In - Becoming Fully Alive & Fully Free series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praying for Keeps
(Part of the Going All In - Becoming Fully Alive & Fully Free series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Practicing Praise
(Part of the Going All In - Becoming Fully Alive & Fully Free series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Taking out the Trash
(Part of the Going All In - Becoming Fully Alive & Fully Free series).
Preached by Sr. Pastor Ron Ferguson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser